Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Keli'i Mawae

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Keli'i Mawae

5 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Greenberg

Kelly Greenberg

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keli’i went above and beyond by hand delivering my proof of insurance documents when I first arrived on island and didn’t have transportation. This helped immensely when it came to registering my vehicle and obtaining my Hawaii driver’s license. I highly recommend Keli’i as an insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Josalyn Asuncion

Josalyn Asuncion

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful! I loved how Kealii was straightforward and made me laugh throughout the process. Not stressful at all. Would recommend with 5 star ratings!!"
Profile photo of Layne Vegas

Layne Vegas

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and got it done"
Profile photo of Sandy Turley

Sandy Turley

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keli'i was awesome with getting our Maui car all setup with insurance. Super patient, friendly & answered all my questions & address any concerns that we had! So thankful State Farm has an agent such as Keli'i!! Thank you again Keli'i & we look forward working with you again when we bring our other 2 cars over to Maui! Sandy"
Profile photo of Queen Maiava

Queen Maiava

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelii and Lance are very professional and knowledgeable. Everything that I wanted to know and understand about the policy’s that I got was explained into detail for me. They was able answer all my questions and concerns regarding the policies. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends who are seeking insurance wether it be auto, home/renters, life insurance. I can confidently say that I’m am a satisfied customer with the services that I was provided today. Mahalo Keili and Lance!"
Profile photo of Jo-Ann L Kalamau

Jo-Ann L Kalamau

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lance was the team member I worked with. I like the way Lance patiently waited for me to get my schedule in alignment to the end product. I finally got my Auto and Renter’s insurance today. I am so shocked my premium is still lower than my previous Car insurance only. From what I understand, I now carry Auto, with added Car rental coverage; in addition to Renter’s insurance to cover all my belongings in my house. Lance did all this from Maui, to me in Hilo. So you see how much I trust Lance by mobile phone. Amazing how I can feel relieved just by mobile phone. Thus far, I have no regrets leaving an Auto insurance company I was with for over, at least, eight years. Thank you so much, Lance. I look forward to excellent service in the future with you, Alicia, and Keli’i. A Happy Customer, Jo-Ann Kalamau Hilo, Hawai’i"
Profile photo of Ashley Mannoia

Ashley Mannoia

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keli'i was very helpful, professional, and kind. Highly recommend using him for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kaua Everett

Kaua Everett

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to Kelii for life insurance. With the increasing uncertainty of life expectancy, I was terrified to pass away without leaving my family with something. Kelii was there to listen and understand my concerns. He genuinely cared about finding the best coverage for me. Now I can find comfort in knowing that my family won’t struggle financially if something were to happen to me. Kelii is a CHARACTER! He is knowledgeable, genuine, understanding, annnnddd HELLA funny. It’s nice to know someone has your back in times of stress and uncertainty. I can’t imagine working with anyone else."
Profile photo of Ethan Collins

Ethan Collins

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keli’i was awesome, very personable and knowledgeable. Walked me through the whole process with great customer service, and had some of the best rates in town. Would highly recommend for any out of state drivers, or anyone else"
Profile photo of Daniel Medina

Daniel Medina

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with! Great communication and knowledgeable. Reaches out to make sure the service is going well. Would recommend to help with any insurance questions or service he provides. Home, Auto, Renters, Life Insurance."
Profile photo of Island Plumbing & Design

Island Plumbing & Design

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've had State Farm for many years now, and recently switched over to Keli'i when we heard of his new office in Kihei. It was a seamless transition and pleasure to work with him. He even did a home visit to discuss our current policies and updated things that have been overlooked in the past. As a small business owner myself, it's nice to find people who genuinely care about your families well being. Being with Keli'i's team makes us feel confident that we will be taken care of in whatever situation. Mahalo Keli'i and your team for handling all our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Imelda Angel

Imelda Angel

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keli'i was great! He helped me with all my insurance needs including renters, car and even pet insurance! Give him a call, he will be happy to assist you in all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Justin Meyer

Justin Meyer

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keli‘i is well-rounded in his knowledge of information. Very professional and authentic to those who need his help. Definitely Worth the time"
Profile photo of Boris Gladshtein

Boris Gladshtein

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keli’i is a very professional and knowledgeable agent. I recommend his services."